See Also


Flu Clinic

Clinic Information

  • Available for everyone – free for RMC patients; $25 for non-RMC patients.
  • Children 3 years and older can be vaccinated at all clinics. Those children under 9 years of age and who have not had a flu shot before will need a second injection after 30 days.
  • Recipients will be required to sign a consent prior to receiving the vaccine.
  • Vaccine supply is limited.

Upcoming Clinics (fall 2019):

Brockton Campus | 7117 Brockton Ave.

Sept 13 Friday 3-7:30pm
Oct 4 Friday 2-5pm
Oct 26 Saturday 9-12pm Drive-Thru (Administration Bldg)

Eastvale Campus | 12742 Limonite Ave.

Sept 19 Thursday 2-5pm
Oct 10 Thursday 4-7pm

Jurupa Valley Campus | 6250 Clay St.

Sept 28 Saturday 9-12pm
Oct 17 Thursday 2-5pm

Janet Goeske Center | 5257 Sierra St.

Oct 2 Wednesday 8-2pm At 50 & Better Health Fair

Mission Grove Campus | 19314 Jesse Ln., Suite 100

Sept 25 Wednesday 4-7pm

Moreno Valley Campus | 6405 Day St.

Sept 27 Friday 2-6pm
Oct 11 Friday 2-5pm
Oct 30 Wednesday 2-5pm

Murrieta Campus | 33040 Antelope Rd., Ste 114

Sept 9 – Oct 30
Wednesdays & Fridays 9-12:30pm
Wednesdays & Fridays 1:30-5pm

Temescal Valley Campus | 21634 Retreat Parkway

Sept 6 Friday 3-6pm
Oct 5 Saturday 9-12pm Drive-Thru

For more information contact the Flu Clinic Hotline at (951) 321-6318.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!